Power Pay Per Head review: $10 a head with live betting and a player cashier

By Kyle Parker. Updated November 4, 2026

PowerPayPerHead

Not rated yet
Not checked yet
  • ATB Tested: No
  • Operator Verified: No
  • Last verified: Not yet

Up to 8 weeks free

says the site (a week or two in the FAQ)

Visit PowerPayPerHead

Our take

Power Pay Per Head publishes a price, puts live betting inside it and offers more agent tools than most shops bother to list. The cost is a starting figure above many rivals and a site that leans on unnamed awards. I'd take the free weeks, confirm in writing how many there are and what the price includes, and test the sharp alerts on a real Sunday.

What works

  • A published price, from $10 per head per week, with a lower rate possible for bigger packages, says the site
  • The site says its in-house live betting carries no extra fee
  • Agent Payment 4K lets players pay online by card, gift card, money transfer or cryptocurrency, according to the site

What doesn’t

  • The free trial is given as eight weeks, six weeks and "a week or two" on different pages
  • Much of the site is rankings and awards from sources it never names

Power Pay Per Head charges from $10 a head a week and says live betting comes at no extra fee, with a player payment system, a live dealer casino and a long list of agent tools on top. That's a higher starting price than many shops publish, for more in the box. I'd judge it on whether the extras are ones my players would use.

Best for
An agent with players who bet live, play the casino and would rather pay online than meet him, and who wants the tools to watch for sharp action.
Not for
An agent with a small package of pregame bettors who only needs sides and totals and is shopping on the lowest head price.

At a glance

Price per headFrom $10 a week, lower for bigger packages, says the siteOperator website
Free trial8 weeks free on the banners; other pages say 6 weeks or 1 to 2Operator website
Live bettingYes, in-house, no extra fee, says the siteOperator website
Prop builderYes, Premier PropsOperator website
Live casinoYes, live dealer gamesOperator website
RacebookYes, 220+ tracks, says the siteOperator website
Cashier toolsAgent Payment 4K for online player paymentsOperator website
Call centerA 24/7 call center for bets and player inquiries, says the siteOperator website
Agent reportsYes, bet ticker, alerts and many reportsOperator website
MobileYes, says the siteOperator website
APINot statedNot stated
White labelCustom websites availableOperator website

Ten dollars, and what it buys

The home page puts the number where you can see it: $10 per head, per week, "One Price. The Full Spectrum of Services." It adds that a bigger package may qualify for a lower rate. The live betting page says there are no extra fees for the live wagering platform, and the FAQ says the shop doesn't upsell live wagering or personalized customer service. The site says it has been in business for more than 15 years and works with thousands of agents, and it says nothing about who owns it.

Ten dollars is above what a lot of shops advertise. Advertise is the word. A cheap head price with live betting, props and the casino added on can pass $10 quickly, and the pay per head under $5 page works through how. So the honest comparison isn't $10 against $5. It's $10 against whatever the other shop charges for the same things your players actually bet. If they bet live, Power's way of pricing may come out level or cheaper. If they bet pregame sides and nothing else, you're paying for tools you won't use.

What I'd still get in writing: does the $10 cover the prop builder, the live dealer casino and the racebook, or only the live betting the site names? And what counts as an active player?

Live betting and props

The live betting is the shop's main pitch. The site calls it VIP Live Betting, says it's built and run in-house, and gives the agent a proper set of controls: wager and event limits, maximum payouts, monitoring of every bet, the option to cut whole sports, leagues or markets, and minimum and maximum odds, all while games are live. It argues, fairly, that shops renting someone else's live product can be slow to move lines, and that stale lines eat margins. That's true of the industry. Whether it's true of this shop is what a trial is for.

The prop builder, Premier Props, offers hundreds of player props a day: head-to-head matchups, overs and unders on player stats, and odds to win among a field of players. The site claims props can lift your hold above 20 percent and your volume by more than 15 percent. I'd ignore both numbers. Hold depends on your players and your limits, not on a product page, and a prop menu that's slow to adjust is where a sharp player finds his edge. The prop builder page says what to check.

The agent's side and the cashier

Power lists more agent tools than most: a live bet ticker, text or email alerts on every wager, a sharp and steam detector it calls Beat the Line 2.0, a line mover with a "follow" setting, an odds adjuster for juice by sport or period, money line caps for parlays, bot blocking, sub-agents and many reports. The home page says "dozens" of reports and the features list says "100's". I'd want to see them before counting.

Agent Payment 4K is the other selling point. The site says players can pay you online by debit or credit card, prepaid and store gift cards, MoneyGram, e-check or any cryptocurrency, so you don't have to meet them. That's useful, and it also means a third party handles your players' money. I'd ask what it costs, who holds the funds and for how long, and what happens to a payment that goes wrong.

The casino has live dealer tables, said to be live every night, plus digital games, with table and slot limits you set. The racebook claims more than 220 tracks in eight countries, with payouts at track odds or capped at your own.

Trial and support

The banners say eight weeks free with no credit card. A section further down the home page says six weeks. The FAQ says new agents "can expect to get a complimentary free week or two". Three answers on one site. Get the real one in writing before you start counting.

Support is said to run 24 hours a day by phone, chat, email and text, with "fully American staff", and the site says moving an existing package across takes an hour or two on one page and as little as a day on another. The awards ("Voted #1" for 2025 and 2026, "endorsed by the #1 gambling news site") come with no source named, so I give them no weight.

Before you sign

Whether you can take bets at all depends on where you live, and no software changes that. Check your own state or country first. Then use the trial for what it's for: watch the live board next to the market, set off a sharp alert on purpose, and call support at kickoff on a Sunday.

If the live product holds up, $10 a head may be the cheaper bill for a live-betting package.

Sources

Whether PowerPayPerHead can take your business depends on where you live, so check the rules where you are before you sign up. If gambling stops being fun, here is where to get help.

Something wrong or out of date in this review? Tell us which line and where the right fact comes from, as the corrections page describes. Companies we review can do the same.