RDG Corp review: $9 a head for small packages, everything listed as included

By Kyle Parker. Updated October 27, 2026

RDG Corp sells per-head service at $9 per active player per week for packages of 1 to 29 players, with live betting, horses and both casinos marked as included, and a quote for anything bigger. It offers two weeks free with no deposit. The price is plain; the dates and the promotion around it need checking.

Best for
An agent with fewer than 30 active players who wants one published weekly price with live betting and the casino in it.
Not for
An agent with 30 or more active players who wants to compare prices before calling, since his price is a quote.

At a glance

Price per head$9 a week for 1 to 29 players, says the site; 30+ by quoteOperator website
Free trial2 weeks free, no deposit required, says the siteOperator website
Live bettingYes, included in the $9, says the siteOperator website
Prop builderNot statedNot stated
Live casinoYes, included in the $9, says the siteOperator website
RacebookYes, horses included in the $9, says the siteOperator website
Cashier toolsCashier services and payment processing, says the siteOperator website
Call centerPhone wagers through its call centerOperator website
Agent reportsYes, in real timeOperator website
MobileYes, mobile sports bettingOperator website
APINot statedNot stated
White labelWebsite customization on your own domainOperator website

The price and the table

RDG Corp's price page has a short table, and it's the most useful thing on the site. For 1 to 29 active players the price is $9 per head per week. For 30 or more it says "call for quote". Across the top the table lists internet access, all pregame sports, in-game betting, horses, a virtual casino, a live casino and SMS notifications, and each one is ticked for both rows. The home page says the same in its own way: live in-game betting, the live dealer casino and sports pools are marked free and "included in the promo prices". The site says you pay only for active players, and mentions a rewards program for agents.

Read plainly, $9 with live betting, the racebook and both casinos inside it is a full price, not a base price with extras to come. That's the right way to compare it. A lower head price that charges a few dollars more for live betting or the casino can end up above $9, and the pay per head under $5 page shows how. Whether $9 is good value depends on what your players bet, which only you know.

Two things on the page need an answer, though. The same price block calls it "our biggest promotion of the year" and says "Expires Sept 8th 2024". It's now October 2026. And "active player" isn't defined. I'd want the current price confirmed in writing, and the definition with it.

What the company says about itself

The home page says RDG Corp has been "helping bookmakers make money since 1997". The About page and the price page say it was launched in 1996. Elsewhere the site says "almost two decades", "20 Years Strong" and "over the past 24 years". It can't be all of those. The About page also says the company owns and operates hundreds of sportsbook web addresses and several other per-head brands, and offers turnkey service for sportsbooks, racebooks and casinos to local bookies, agents and credit bookmakers.

I don't read much into inconsistent dates by themselves. Websites get written in pieces over years and nobody goes back. But a promotion two years out of date and four ages for one company tell me the pages aren't being kept up, and that's worth knowing before you trust the rest of what they say.

Lines and the agent's side

The site says it offers reduced juice, standard -110 and custom vig, and claims "the highest hold percentages in the business". The sports lines manager page goes into more detail than most shops do: line managers working with software that tracks several feeds at once, a choice of which feed supplies each league, games scheduled ahead so lines go up automatically, and a hold on any line that comes in unusual until someone checks it. That last feature is a sensible safeguard against a bad number reaching your board. Whether it works fast enough on a busy Saturday is a trial question.

For the agent, the site lists real-time reports, an automatic line mover, risk management tools and control over every part of your players' accounts. It says it backs up calls, transactions and wagers daily, runs DDoS protection and claims 99.9 percent uptime. There's pools software for squares, brackets and survivor pools. The About page offers website customization on your own domain name, design and maintenance included.

The site doesn't describe a prop builder (it mentions "1000's of props offerings", which is a menu, not a builder). Its other pages do mention cashier services and payment processing, mobile sports betting, and phone wagers through a call center, each in a line or two, so I'd ask exactly what each one covers before relying on it. For paying the office it says only "anonymous deposits methods, Bitcoin welcome".

Using the two weeks

The site offers two weeks free with no deposit. I'd use them the way I'd use any trial. Watch the board next to the market on a busy afternoon and see how long a move takes to show. Call the 24-hour support line at kickoff on a Sunday. Ask for a grade to be reviewed and time the answer. Set a limit on one player and check it holds. The software operations guide has the rest.

Whether you may take bets at all depends on where you live; a per-head shop doesn't change the law in your state or country. Check that first.

Then ask for the current price, the definition of an active player and the deposit terms, all in writing, before the two weeks end.

Sources

Whether RDGcorp can take your business depends on where you live, so check the rules where you are before you sign up. If gambling stops being fun, here is where to get help.

Something wrong or out of date in this review? Tell us which line and where the right fact comes from, as the corrections page describes. Companies we review can do the same.